MiddleMe

I was so tempted to touch on this topic even before I wrote Politics and You. I asked myself this, are my audiences ready to handle something so sensitive or should I keep to something light and dainty? Okay, if you have read my posts long enough (or everything), you’ll know that I love to take heavy topics like management stuff and turned them into something light and palatable for easy reading. So I’m going to try to take something really serious and important and try to keep it light.

A few weeks ago, the ongoings of Malaysia (namely Kuala Lumpur) has gotten me pretty upset. I choose to move here as an expat from Shanghai for various reasons and one of the biggest reasons is that Malaysia is much closer to Singapore (basically our neighbours) and we have common things like similar food, similar culture and both countries have…

View original post 703 more words

