MiddleMe

Hi Kally,

Recently I found your website through Google Search and I thought maybe I can seek some opinions from a different point of view.

I am quite new at managing people so when I started out to have my own team naturally I start freaking out. But my boss and my team mates are very understanding and very nice to me until a new girl called Jasmine* joined our team from another department. Apparently, her ex-boss couldn’t stand her and pass her along to us.

For the first two weeks, she is okay, trying her best to fit in and works very hard to prove herself. After that, comes the problem of her “mysteriously” disappearing from work at different hours of the day. On top of that, she starts taking leave at last moment notice. This has gone now for nearly 3 months now. I had a talk with…

View original post 530 more words

