MiddleMe

When I was first followed by Ngobesing, I was wondering how did I actually gone so far and reached out to a Senior journalist from Cameroon. Cameroon!! That is like the far end of the earth but I am very glad and fortunate he did. His first article that I read was the one I would like to share with you. I found it touching, the post is written beautifully and simply inspiring. I hope that you found it meaningful too.

Enjoy!!


After my post on small can be big, Tienny asked the question as to how one can maximize one’s earnings when one’s income is very small?

If your income is small you have to limit your wants. Do not try to live like a business magnate or a big public service worker when you are a housekeeper or an office cleaner. If you earn two hundred dollars you cannot live…

View original post 564 more words

