MiddleMe

Technology may be the bane of invasion of your personal life as you get another ‘ding’ at 4am in the morning to tell you know your boss is sending his first email in the morning. There are ways to avoid being the slaves of technology. Before I advice you how to switch off, you need to hear the good stuff first.

woman-214788_640Laptops
I never like laptops although my house is scattered with a lot of laptops. I prefer the undeniable speed of desktop and the huge screen in front of me so I don’t have to squirt my eyes. Mostly it’s the speed that I love. Guys love their fast cars and go vroom vroom? Kally love her fast bandwidth and I can go yay yippee yay yay. But laptops are here because of mobility (really?), I have to lug my laptop from meeting rooms to meeting rooms, even to…

View original post 579 more words

