MiddleMe

I actually accidentally stumbled upon Mabel’s website as I was reading one of my follower’s comment page. There she was, a Asian looking girl peering out of the round avatar space. Hmm.. eager as always to meet new people on blogosphere community and I end up reading non stop for 2 hours on her blog. That is a lot of articles reading, I tell you. What I love about her is how similar our situation is, she is a Chinese girl currently living in Australia and she used to stay in Malaysia and Singapore for quite a while too! And me, settling in Kuala Lumpur finally, having relocated from Shanghai and used to spend my better first part of my life in Singapore.

But that is not why I wanted to repost her article, it is because I actually think it makes a lot of sense and she advocate a strong…

View original post 726 more words

