MiddleMe

I know most of you have blogs for a decade and probably posted like thousands of articles, and I am the new kid on the block. *grin* But is not to say that I have not been hanging around the writing community. I have always been the silent observer and this year, I have decided to take the reins by its horn and be a contributor!

MiddleMe is 3 months old and thanks to you, my readers, it has grown leaps and bounds. The last two months I have been hard at work, reading every advice I could get my hands on about blogging tips and including audience interactions in my posts. So from a steady stream of 13 views per day in July and August to a tremendous gigantic leap of 40 views per day in September. From a tiny 3 unique visitors per day in the first two…

View original post 460 more words

