MiddleMe

Hello Kally,

I didn’t want to bother you but this issue of mine have been on my mind ever since I received the terrible news. It’s a bit of a personal issue here but somehow it got mixed up with my work and it’s eating me out bits by bits. I don’t know what to do!

I am working in an extremely stressful and aggressive company that deals with corporate insurance policies. I am their top sales woman and I am also wearing several hats in the company, a team manager, a trainer and a project manager. I am not complaining about the work load, it is great for me and I know I sacrificed more than 60 hours work week for a great compensation and a comfy nest egg in return.

My dilemma here is just a month ago, during one of the annual doctor’s check up, I discovered…

View original post 504 more words

