MiddleMe

sunshine_award

Don’t rub your eyes, yes, I have been nominated for another award. I am very grateful and extremely humbled each and every time I get nominated by someone. There are some protractors who’ll point out its no big deal to be nominated but they are super wrong, to be singled out by the nominator who has a lot of readers and to be remembered by, is a very big deal to me. So a BIG thank you to the generous kind Melinda! Go and visit her purple blog about her lovely purple posts in pretty purple words!!

The Rules:

  •  Thank the person/people who nominated you
  • Answer the eleven questions from your nominator(s)
  • Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions to answer

My Questions given to me: –

  1. Where is your favourite place you have lived?
    Definitely Singapore – my home. I think my government would proud of…

View original post 591 more words

