MiddleMe

blogger-recogntn-award

I am honoured to be nominated by three extremely talented writers Ngobesing, Elisabet Regina and Katherine. Three of them are very different but yet similar in their motivation. Their blogs seek to inspire people and to improve life around them. I thank you them for always being there for MiddleMe and always read whatever I post. At first, I wanted to do 3 different posts however, I realised I have been receiving awards hence I am going to group them together otherwise you’ll find me repeating my answers and that’s going to bore you to death!! I rather keep my audience alive… Haha!

THE RULES:

Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you
Write a post to show your award
Give a brief story of how your blog started
Give a piece of advice or two…

View original post 255 more words

