MiddleMe

If you have been an avid follower of MiddleMe, you’ll know that my stories are often inspired either by reading one of my follower’s post or by experiencing life itself. And you’ll know I’ve just returned from China not so long ago.

What spark this article or should I say who, is the counter check-in lady from Air Asia Kuala Lumpur. Air Asia is a budget airline operating out of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and is an airline I often take because of its fabulous flight prices. To be honest, I had never had a bad service from them, mediocre service sometimes but never bad. I’m fine with mediocre service since I am very much aware the price I paid for I shouldn’t ask for sky-high service. But I didn’t pay for someone to judge me.

woman-594465_640
The counter check-in lady did not have a long day at work because she just…

View original post 522 more words

