MiddleMe

As the number of you, my followers increases, the more I get to read your posts and I am enjoying the diversity of the topics you all choose to write about so passionately. Kudos! Sudhir happened to mention in one of his comments in MiddleMe about a similar post he has in common with mine and I really enjoyed his insightful article so much so I wished to share his words with all of you, the important message that all of us should take note of. I do hope you enjoy the below article and if you do, please feel free to leave comments below or go to his website for more!


On 14 July 2009, a 52-year-old employee of a telecoms company in Europe killed himself, leaving behind a note blaming “overwork” and “management by terror”. He wrote in his suicide note: “I am committing suicide because of my work…

View original post 972 more words

