MiddleMe

Okay, another delayed award post that I am following up with. My sincere apologies for the need for catching up and for the patience of wonderful Steph and Kat – two beautiful ladies and talented writers, riding on this piece is Chape who recently nominated me for this award as well! If you haven’t heard of them before, you should pop by their blogs and I’m very sure you’ll like their articles as much as you like mine.

Thank you, Steph and Kat for your patience. You probably forgotten you have nominated me for this award! Haha!

Award Rules:
If you are nominated, you have been awarded the Versatile Blogger Award. You should:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to his or her blog.
  • Select fifteen (15) blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered and/or follow regularly. (Choose blogs you find excellent!)
  • Nominate those fifteen (15)…

View original post 315 more words

